I’ll be tied up this weekend….

I'll be tied up this weekend....

Disclaimer:          No rights are claimed for most images or other media presented on this page.         
Acknowledgements and credits are provided when known,  if not please contact me, and I will post or remove content as desired. This site may contain images not suitable for minors & is at timesNSFW.

 

How will you spend the last gasp of summer? (September doesn’t count as summer, no matter what the autumnal equinox says). Me. I’m going to visit a deck I helped stain the boards for–now that it’s actually in deck form… then sneak away to spend face time with one of the writers in our little community.  Actually, it’s going to be all about the knitting. My textile fetish will be in heaven hanging out in a yarn store and drinking coffee while we catch up.  Happy Labor Day.

Image | This entry was posted in Blog, Men and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

