it’s Monday…

Image

I love this photograph. I could stare at it forever, which may be the procrastination in me rearing its head, but I don’t think so. It’s beautiful. Sadly, I don’t know the name of the photographer or his models – but I wish I did. I’d love to see this blown up and hanging in my room. If it’s yours, please let me know so I can give you proper credit -LE

…and my priorities are a bit tangled this week. Are yours? I need to start writing again on a novella with an October 15th deadline, but real life, real job, real family are poking at me. Happy Monday!

This entry was posted in Blog, Books, Men, Photos and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to it’s Monday…

  1. andygeorge73 says:

    Yup, priorities are all of a jumble lately. All I ever seem to do is procrastinate but I’ve gotta get a move on as I’m already almost two weeks over my own deadline. Good luck to you in getting your work completed in time lol 😉

Leave a Reply

